Rubrica e Siti – Gioia del Colle

Utilizza la funzione “Cerca:” Scarica Rubrica in formato Excel

Nome CognomeInternoAreaMail
Ada Zuccala312Servizi al Cittadinoazuccala@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Alfredo Sanarico430Servizi alla Personaasanarico@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Andrea Gentile336Servizi al Cittadinoagentile@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Angela Campanelli436Servizi alla Personaacampanelli@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Angela Acito080 3481207Nidoaacito@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Angelo Milano285Urbanisticaamilano@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Angelo Pantaleo302Servizi al Cittadinoapantaleo@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Anita Difonzo307Servizi al Cittadinoadifonzo@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Anna Addabbo373Affari Generaliaaddabbo@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Anna Cantore251Affari Generaliacantore@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Anna De Curtis427Servizi alla Personaadecurtis@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Anna Laricchiuta080 3481207Nidoalaricchiuta@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Anna Limitone348Corpo di Polizia Localealimitone@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Anna Maria Larizza264Urbanisticaamaria@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Anna Nicastri292Finanzeanicastri@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Anna Rita Lucarelli421Servizi alla Personaalucarelli@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Annamaria Pavone317Lavori Pubbliciapavone@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Antonietta Spinelli448Servizi alla Personaaspinelli@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Antonella MartinoNidoamartino@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Antonino Delvecchio234Lavori Pubbliciadelvecchio@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Asilo Nido080 3481207
Carmen Giampietro273Affari Generalicgiampietro@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Cataldo Donvito370Affari Generalicdonvito@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Catia Caricato424Servizi alla Personaccaricato@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Catia Longo311Ambienteclongo@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Cinzia Losito371Ambienteclosito@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Crescenza Leronni364Servizi al Cittadinocleronni@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Domenico Laterza212Corpo di Polizia Localedlaterza@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba,it
Daniele Giampetruzzi231Affari Generalidgiampetruzzi@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Daniela Guerriera080 3481207Nidodguerriera@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Daniela Menolascina438Servizi alla Personadmenolascina@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Donatella Vitto309Servizi al Cittadinodvitto@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Dora Lippolis429Servizi alla Personadlippolis@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Elisabetta Mancino269Urbanisticaemancino@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Emanuele Vito Donvito246Entrateedonvito@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Filippo Ferrante209Corpo di Polizia Localefferrante@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Francesco Biferno347Corpo di Polizia Localefbiferno@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Francesco Paolo De Bartolo318Entratefpaolo@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Franco Resta212Corpo di Polizia Localefresta@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Franco Ronco377Servizi al Cittadinofronco@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Gabriele Dizonno317Lavori Pubblicigdizonno@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Giacomo Boccasini319Entrategboccasini@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Gianfranco Terzo327Servizi al Cittadinogterzo@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Gianluca Falcone359Ufficio di Gabinetto del Sindacogfalcone@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Gianmaria Palmisano330Affari Generaligpalmisano@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Gianluca Mosca274Ambientegmosca@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Giovanni PavoncelliLavori Pubblicigpavoncelli@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Gianpiero Scarano290Urbanisticagscarano@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Giovanna Lavarra368Ambienteglavarra@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Giovanna Laverminella358Sistemi informativi Transizione Digitaleglaverminella@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Giovanna Magistro420Servizi alla Personagmagistro@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Giovanni Della Corte323Entrategdellacorte@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Giovanni Picaro326Servizio Legalegpicaro@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Giovanni Rizzi441Servizi alla Personagrizzi@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Giulia Cantore315Affari Generaligcantore@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Giuseppe Carrieri212Polizia Localegcarrieri@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Giuseppe Santoiemma360Ambientegsantoiemma@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Giuseppina Russo359Affari Generaligrusso@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Irene Turturo426Servizi alla Personaiturturo@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Isa Bello428Servizi alla Personaibello@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Isa Cantore212Corpo di Polizia Localeicantore@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Leonardo Morgese226Urbanisticalmorgese@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Letizia Cardinale431Servizi alla Personalcardinale@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Liliana Tangorre376Affari Generaliltangorre@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Lina Addabbo280Lavori Pubbliciladdabbo@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Lorenzo Castellana253Lavori Pubblicilcastellana@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Lorenzo Giovinazzi228Urbanisticalgiovinazzi@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Lorenzo Mastropasqua361Entratelmastropasqua@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Lucia Rizzi245Ufficio di Gabinetto del Sindacolrizzi@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Luigi Di Natale232Segretario Generaleldinatale@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Maria Giampetruzzi270Finanzemgiampetruzzi@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Maria Quatraro080 3481207Servizi alla Personamquatraro@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Maria Luisa Massaro445Servizi alla Personammassaro@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Marianna Mansueto286Urbanisticammansueto@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Marianna Intini229Urbanisticamintini@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Mariella Fico422Servizi alla Personamfico@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Mariella Caferra080 3481207Servizi alla Personamcaferra@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Marilu Losito289Finanzemlosito@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Mario Greco212Corpo di Polizia Localemgreco@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Marisa Giannico298Servizi al Cittadinomgiannico@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Marisa Intino291Finanzemintino@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Michele Giannese238Sistemi informativi Transizione Digitalemgiannese@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Michele Manisi212Corpo di Polizia Localemmanisi@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Mino Vitto441Servizi alla Personamvitto@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Monica Gobbetti437Servizi alla Personamgobbetti@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Nicola Chieppa212Corpo di Polizia Localenchieppa@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Nicola Gemmato233Lavori Pubblicingemmato@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Noemi Pasqualicchio235Affari Generalinpasqualicchio@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Onofrio Novembre227Urbanisticaonovembre@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Ortensia Castellaneta212Corpo di Polizia Localeocastellaneta@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Ottorino Stella211Urbanisticaostella@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Paola Santoruvo423Servizi alla Personapsantoruvo@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Paolo Farina212Corpo di Polizia Localepfarina@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Piero Clemente305Servizi al Cittadinopclemente@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Pietro Notarnicola224Servizio Legalepnotarnicola@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Raffaele Laforenza239Finanzerlaforenza@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Raffaella Giorgio342Lavori Pubblicirgiorgio@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Raffaella Monte439Servizi alla Personarmonte@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Rita Poliseno303Servizi al Cittadinorpoliseno@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Rocco Plantamura362Ambienterplantamura@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Rosy Filomeno435Servizi alla Personarfilomeno@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Sara Colapietro338Servizi al Cittadinoscolapietro@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Sonia Brunetti310Servizi al Cittadinosbrunetti@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Stefania Capozzi316Servizio Legalescapozzi@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Tarcisio Longobardi265Lavori Pubblicitlongobardi@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Tommaso Iosca212Corpo di Polizia Localetiosca@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Veronica Petruzzi298Servizi al Cittadinovpetruzzi@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Vincenzo Cassano336Servizi al Cittadinovcassano@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Vincenzo Leuzzi287Affari Generalivleuzzi@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Vitantonio Giannuzzi211Urbanisticavgiannuzzi@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Vito Angelillo304Servizi al Cittadinovangelillo@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Vito Anthony Labalestra320Entratevlabalestra@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Vittoria Girardi242Finanzevgirardi@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Viviana Pronunzio212Corpo di Polizia Localevpronunzio@comune.gioiadelcolle.ba.it
Volontari Protezione Civile223
Print Friendly, PDF & Email